Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Implant, Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Miami, FL

Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Miami, FL

30 total reviews

Dr. Raul G. Molina, Jr, DDS, PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Raul G. Molina, Jr, DDS, PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dania P.
Submitted 09/10/21
He is the best *****
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Excelente
Iris M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr Molina is an Awesome Doctor!
Ivan C.
Submitted 09/03/21
The best dentist in Miami
Claudia A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Raul D. Molina , How our life time has fashionable time blessings. I was fortune of meeting this amazing young Dentist following in his father's foot steps. Yes , this young man was about 2 years old when I meet him at our family Christian Church . Positive memories of infant Raul playing with my 2 year adorable niece, signing Christian Songs together. Incredible memories of our families having church gatherings . Presently now, Dr. Raul D. Molina is so kind plus takes the time to explain all details. Finding words of wisdom (metaphors) using examples to communicate help me understand needs for my friends and family private dental needs. Dentist and staffs takes away stress to have the patience to make a better decisions. Greatly Appreciated on timely fashionable blessings. Happy Smiles.
Claudia A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Thankful and feeling heavenly blessed with Dr. Raul G. Molina , and teammates of staff. Lucky meet Pastor Dr. Molina family at my Christian Church back in 1998 ... been blessed to received continued service for @ 22 years ... yes over 2 decades.. November year 2020 at 3:33 waking up in hunger , bite on a Kind Bar broke one of my back teeth. I was in major pain , Dr. Molina saw me asap did his work of art , by temporary take pain away fitting temporary crown ..order prefect fit of a porcelain crown ...feels great, nice smooth, clean, just in a few days could enjoys my healthy meals again. Thank you Dr. Raul Molina and team. greatly appreciate value time , shared words of wisdom, and professional kindness. Best Wishes with a "Happy Smile". Amen
Osiel F.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
Veetta K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Everyone was very pleasant
Marbelys G.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Molina has such a wonderful staff, clean office, and he is so educated! He really takes the time to explain things to you in detail, walks you through all the steps, and most importantly makes sure you’re comfortable! It’s so lovely having a doctor that genuinely cares and remembers who you are!
Lidia L.
Submitted 07/13/21
She is a wonderful hygienist and Dr Molina is fantastic! Everyone is super there…
Christen H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always kind, considerate, and thorough.
Enrique R.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellence & Professionalism 2nd to none. Thank you.
Jesmirah L.
Submitted 06/19/21
Amazing staff and amazing provider. Very friendly amd professional
Hernan M.
Submitted 06/18/21
Best doctor in Miami, a master of his craft. If you’re looking for the best, go straight to Dr. Raul Molina.
Luciano G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent
Roy R.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very Friendly Environment as well in tune with your needs and great Bedside Manners.
Alexys D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Raul G. Molina and his team are very professional, they gave me excellent care and a lot of confidence, I felt very good, I recommend other people who need dental treatment to visit them and receive their services.
Denzil H.
Submitted 03/20/21
Beside everyone was friendly they were professional and efficient I went there thinking my jaw was out of place with pain in my jaw and Doctor Molina fix the problem they took X-rays my jaw was not out of place like I thought, my bite is irregular so they started working on it and I don’t feel that pain in my jaw!
Antonella C.
Submitted 03/16/21
Very friendly staff and the service was very quick and helpful!
Mirtha D.
Submitted 03/13/21
Today was my first day and my best experience was amazing and wonderful